Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Mary

3/15/19

Beerbower Jewelers is an all around exceptional jewelry store. They have beautiful jewelry suited for all types of gifts. Mr. Beerbower's knowledge of products along with his integrity is outstanding. I had a family ring that was missing two out of the six little pearls. He found two pearls that matched the other four pearls and reset all of them. My ring is beautiful and I can now enjoy it. I had not wore my wedding band for years because of arthritis in my fingers. Mr. Beerbower was able to stretch my wedding band and I can now wear it. I had a Penn State watch that was bought as a gift in 2004 from a State College jewelry store. It was a birthday gift and my family had it engraved. The watch band broke and I lost a couple of the links. The State College jewelry store is no longer in business. Mr. Beerbower did a lot of searching and found the company where my watchband was made. He was able to purchase a watchband similar to my old one. This watchband is not just a regular watchband - it is made differently and hooks on to the watch in a different manner. Mr. Beerbower fixed my watch perfectly. He did all of this within a week. I am extremely pleased with his work.

Elizabeth Malone

3/14/19

Our experience with Mr. Beerbower was excellent. He answered all of our questions and explained everything about the purchase we were interested in purchasing. He definitely is my family’s go to jeweler!! (And we did purchase the item we were interested in!!)

mary lou

9/16/18

Highly recommend Don for his expert craftsmanship and knowledge in his field. He's my first "go-to" guy for my jewelry needs! Shop with confidence at Beerbower Jewelry in Hollidaysburg, PA

Nancy

9/9/18

When I recently brought in a favorite old pendant and asked Mr Beerbower to reset the stone in white gold, he helped me find just the right setting. The work was completed on time and the result was stunning. I couldn't be happier.

Pamela

4/19/18

Don gives excellent personal service that makes you feel like you’re his most important customer. He makes every possible effort to find you exactly what you’re looking for and at a reasonable cost and great quality. Beerbower is a hometown jeweler that is easy to be loyal to.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lucie Ferguson

June 25, 2019

I could not speak any higher of this jeweler. They have Wonderful service and provide quality work and pricing. This is the only place I will go.

Lori Berkheimer

May 30, 2019

Such an amazing Man that owns Beerbower Jewelers! I took something my little step daughter bought me and he fixed it. He is always sweet and Kind!!! Thank you so much!!!!😊

lisa hann

June 13, 2019

Don does great work. I was very pleased with my ring that Don fixed. Next time that I need any jewelry fixed, he will be my go to guy. Thanks Don!!!!!!

Tori Aurandt

May 29, 2019

I highly recommend Beerbowers! Great service. Very helpful and made my necklace look brand new.

Donna Downing

March 28, 2019

Don Beerbower is very nice to work with. I took my engagement ring there to have it reset and was very pleased with it and how quickly it was done. I was so pleased that I bought a band to go with it. Don is not a high pressure salesperson and treats you right.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Helen K.

01/31/16

Mr. Beerbower was very pleasant and knowledgeable. His wife was as well. When I asked about a ring holder that the store didn't carry, he went out of his...READ MORE

LOADING...