Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




mary lou

9/16/18

Highly recommend Don for his expert craftsmanship and knowledge in his field. He's my first "go-to" guy for my jewelry needs! Shop with confidence at Beerbower Jewelry in Hollidaysburg, PA

Nancy

9/9/18

When I recently brought in a favorite old pendant and asked Mr Beerbower to reset the stone in white gold, he helped me find just the right setting. The work was completed on time and the result was stunning. I couldn't be happier.

Pamela

4/19/18

Don gives excellent personal service that makes you feel like you’re his most important customer. He makes every possible effort to find you exactly what you’re looking for and at a reasonable cost and great quality. Beerbower is a hometown jeweler that is easy to be loyal to.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

brandi claycomb

December 1, 2018

I highly recommend Beerbowers for all of your jewelry needs! The customer service is second to none! His knowledge of products along with honesty and integrity can't be beat!

Karen Telyea

September 28, 2018

Beerbower Jewelers is a friendly, professional atmosphere. I’ve purchased a pearl necklace, matching earrings, sold a ring and gotten my ring cleaned there. Every time the owner has been helpful and understanding of a modest budget. He never pushed a more expensive piece of jewelry. He laid out all the options. I highly recommend using this jeweler not only because of his professionalism and care, but also because you’ll be supporting a local, family business. You’ll know where your jewelry comes from and that it is high quality.

Vicki Claar

December 4, 2018

Traded in broken gold necklaces. One had a warranty and I got a brand new one. The rest I took a store credit for $175. They will pay you cash also. Great service

Dawn McDannell

December 21, 2018

Customer service was very good. We were waited on personally by the owner, who took his time and answered questions.

Barbara Dusel

January 9, 2019

Very professional. Explained what he was going to do. Very pleased with results

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Helen K.

01/31/16

Mr. Beerbower was very pleasant and knowledgeable. His wife was as well. When I asked about a ring holder that the store didn't carry, he went out of his...READ MORE

LOADING...