Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




mary lou

9/16/18

Highly recommend Don for his expert craftsmanship and knowledge in his field. He's my first "go-to" guy for my jewelry needs! Shop with confidence at Beerbower Jewelry in Hollidaysburg, PA

Nancy

9/9/18

When I recently brought in a favorite old pendant and asked Mr Beerbower to reset the stone in white gold, he helped me find just the right setting. The work was completed on time and the result was stunning. I couldn't be happier.

Pamela

4/19/18

Don gives excellent personal service that makes you feel like you’re his most important customer. He makes every possible effort to find you exactly what you’re looking for and at a reasonable cost and great quality. Beerbower is a hometown jeweler that is easy to be loyal to.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joseph Pratt

August 17, 2018

Great custom work. Very communicative through the process. Rings came out better than expected. Great prices.

Tammy Laratonda

September 21, 2018

This is a highly professional jewelry store with great customer service It has been family owned for many many years and has that great hometown feel. Keep these hometown stores going Shop locally.

Thomas Stayer

September 19, 2018

Amazing customer service. I may live 8 hours away but love to support my local hometown when I can.

Beverly Gusler

July 24, 2018

The assistance I received in creating a new setting for my diamond was wonderful. The ring turned out just beautiful! Thanks so much Don and Karen!

John Telyea

June 5, 2018

Amazing customer service and quality of jewels. Owner is polite, knowledgeable, and helps you pick out what you want - not what he wants to sell you. Had a wonderful experience and will come back for all our jewelry needs!

LOADING...