Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Mary

3/15/19

Beerbower Jewelers is an all around exceptional jewelry store. They have beautiful jewelry suited for all types of gifts. Mr. Beerbower's knowledge of products along with his integrity is outstanding. I had a family ring that was missing two out of the six little pearls. He found two pearls that matched the other four pearls and reset all of them. My ring is beautiful and I can now enjoy it. I had not wore my wedding band for years because of arthritis in my fingers. Mr. Beerbower was able to stretch my wedding band and I can now wear it. I had a Penn State watch that was bought as a gift in 2004 from a State College jewelry store. It was a birthday gift and my family had it engraved. The watch band broke and I lost a couple of the links. The State College jewelry store is no longer in business. Mr. Beerbower did a lot of searching and found the company where my watchband was made. He was able to purchase a watchband similar to my old one. This watchband is not just a regular watchband - it is made differently and hooks on to the watch in a different manner. Mr. Beerbower fixed my watch perfectly. He did all of this within a week. I am extremely pleased with his work.

Elizabeth Malone

3/14/19

Our experience with Mr. Beerbower was excellent. He answered all of our questions and explained everything about the purchase we were interested in purchasing. He definitely is my family’s go to jeweler!! (And we did purchase the item we were interested in!!)

mary lou

9/16/18

Highly recommend Don for his expert craftsmanship and knowledge in his field. He's my first "go-to" guy for my jewelry needs! Shop with confidence at Beerbower Jewelry in Hollidaysburg, PA

Nancy

9/9/18

When I recently brought in a favorite old pendant and asked Mr Beerbower to reset the stone in white gold, he helped me find just the right setting. The work was completed on time and the result was stunning. I couldn't be happier.

Pamela

4/19/18

Don gives excellent personal service that makes you feel like you’re his most important customer. He makes every possible effort to find you exactly what you’re looking for and at a reasonable cost and great quality. Beerbower is a hometown jeweler that is easy to be loyal to.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patricia Barroner

March 14, 2019

Fast service! Had 3 rings sized, and they were ready the next business day. Beautiful job. Happy to support small, local business!

brandi claycomb

December 1, 2018

I highly recommend Beerbowers for all of your jewelry needs! The customer service is second to none! His knowledge of products along with honesty and integrity can't be beat!

Terry May

March 9, 2019

Don is very helpful with picking out the perfect gift

Matthew Dombrosky

February 8, 2019

Staff Answered all questions and very personable. Good price, too

Karen Ward

September 28, 2018

Beerbower Jewelers is a friendly, professional atmosphere. I’ve purchased a pearl necklace, matching earrings, sold a ring and gotten my ring cleaned there. Every time the owner has been helpful and understanding of a modest budget. He never pushed a more expensive piece of jewelry. He laid out all the options. I highly recommend using this jeweler not only because of his professionalism and care, but also because you’ll be supporting a local, family business. You’ll know where your jewelry comes from and that it is high quality.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Helen K.

01/31/16

Mr. Beerbower was very pleasant and knowledgeable. His wife was as well. When I asked about a ring holder that the store didn't carry, he went out of his...READ MORE

LOADING...